HomeResidents ­ Community Development ­ Boards ­ iHeart Johns Creek Committee

Meeting Schedule

The iHeart Johns Creek committee will meet Thursday, Dec. 10 at 6 p.m. via Zoom.

Due to COVID-19 safety precautions this meeting will take place via a virtual ZOOM conference call. If you would like to listen and view the meeting, please notify Bob Mullen via email at bob.mullen@johnscreekga.gov to receive a link to the ZOOM meeting.

Meeting Agenda

View the Dec. 10 meeting agenda [PDF]

Committee ​Members

Nikhil Sartahi 
Alyse Hensel 
Sarah Lewis 
Marilyn Margolis 
Pam Sutton 
Dimitri Doncov 
Meekyung Kim 
Neal Corbett 
Martina Desgouttes 
Urmil "Tracy" Marshall 
Bob Erramilli