Repaving Schedule

Johns Creek has launched a multi-year Neighborhood Repaving initiative. In an effort to keep our residents informed about the project’s progress, we are offering a tentative schedule showing when each neighborhood repaving project is supposed to start.

The schedule is dependent on many variables, including the weather and the availability of extra crews. We will update our schedule weekly, listing neighborhoods to be repaved over the next two weeks.  We encourage you to check the schedule frequently as the schedule may change.

Rest assured that we intend to work as fast as possible while maintaining the quality that Johns Creek residents expect. Paving will be done during daylight hours.

Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.

Neighborhood Repaving Schedule

Subdivision Patching Start Date Milling Start Date Topping Start Date
Cameron Forest Mon, April 24 Fri, April 28 Mon, May 1
Falcon Ridge Fri, May 5 Fri, May 5 Mon, May 8
Timber Lane Tues, May 9 Thurs, May 11 Fri, May 12
Randolph Hall Thurs, May 18 Thurs, May 18 Fri, May 19
Devon Hall      
Lexington Woods      
Cambridge      
Crossington Road      
Fairway Ridge      
North Peak      
Preston Oaks      
Stratmore      
River Farms      
The Gates      
The Falls of Autry Mill      
Oxford Mill      

*The schedule will be subject to change due to weather and availability of additional crews.